Article Image Alt Text

The Morgan City Junior High School football team finished its season undefeated with a 7-0 record. Morgan City defeated Patterson twice, Pieere Part, Centerville, Berwick, B.E. Boudreaux and Franklin. Team members were, in no particular order, Nathan Campbell, Tyler Smith, Logan Hebert, Drew Miller, Landon Gagliano, Terell Bar
row, Andy Gros, Darian Sam, Fredrick Calloway, Kye Morgel, Joshua Bergeron, Trey Lovell, Marlon Francis, Jaquan Gray, Tyson Nguyen, Rodrick Bennett, Anibal Quinones, Jevin Taylor, Malcom Smith, Kristopher Prejeant, DeKhyri Cooks, Ezra Patureau, Keegan Lange, Toby Percle, Hilton Hebert, Jamari Tillman, Drayton Keller, Anthony
Benitez, Dean Maiz and Drake Lacoste. The Team's managers were Johnny Ramirez, Matthew Young, Yeser Ramirez and Kohen Bonin. The team was led by Head Coach and Athletic Director Lockwood Bonin and assistant coaches James Bennett, Dustin Bonin, Devonte Gabriel, Kenny Patureau and Scott Tregle. (Submitted Photo)

Morgan City Junior High School football finishes its season undefeated

Photo below)


Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255