Article Image Alt Text

Patterson Garden Club officers were installed during the May 22 club meeting. Officers for 2019-21 are, from left, Co-Presidents Evelyn Estay and Juanita Bienvenu, Vice President Ginger Griffin, Treasurer Iris Roy and Secretary Sharon Larson. The next monthly meeting will be after the summer hiatus.
—Submitted Photos

Article Image Alt Text

Lisa Wilson, member and Patterson Branch Library manager, accepts a book from Patterson Garden Club Secretary Sharon Larson, right, which was donated by the club in memory of former member Cleo Picou.

Patterson Garden Club installs officers

Officers were installed during the May 22 Patterson Garden Club meeting held at the home of member Iris Roy.


Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255