X-Plosion 11s and 12s

X-plosion teams excel in Erath

The X-plosion 11s and 12s both participated in the USSSA QSA 6-4-3 Classic in Erath recently, clinching the runner-up and championship titles, respectively. Kneeling, from left, are Joseph Larson, Kyle Valdez, Dayton Clark, Bently Alcina, Shayne Berger, Seth Canty, Zeph Delatte, Kyle Ring, Christopher Pitre, Hayden Barron and Hunter Landry. On the second row, standing, are Matthew Broussard, Reid Perkins, Trevor Wiggins, Andrew Smith, Kaden King, Grant Hebert, Robbie Connor and Don Diaz Jr. Coaches on the back row are Adam Pitre, Joey Larson, Mike Delatte and Don Diaz Sr. Not pictured is Ryan Domingue. (Submitted Photo/Courtesy of Allison Delatte)

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us