BHPA in action at Cajun Horseshoe Open

Members of the Bayou Horseshoe Pitchers Association participated in the Cajun Horseshoe Open in Welsh May 17. Area participants
placing in Class B were, from left, Al Dodson of Morgan City, first; Rhonda Smith of Lake Charles, second; and Jimmy Percle
of Morgan City, third. Dodson had a 5-0 mark and a ringer percentage of 38; Smith had a 4-1 mark and a ringer percentage of 33; and Percle, a 3-2 record with a 26.5 ringer mark. (Submitted Photo/Courtesy of BHPA)


St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us