Franklin All-Stars

MEMBERS OF THE 2014 FRANKLIN 9-AND-10-YEAR-OLD ALL-STARS are pictured above. They are, sitting left to right, Trey Do, Braden Loustalot, Kanye Caesar and Terran Ballet. Kneeling left to right, Jamichael Gray, Travis Zeno, Johnny Clark and Willis Jenkins. Standing left to right, Brennan Chatman, Bryson Colbert and Irving Lumpkins III. Coaches are Jeremy Morris, Bryon Chatman, Glenn Madison. Devon Robinson was absent from photo. Franklin will play in the Regional Tournament on Saturday in a 12-team field in Raceland. The top four teams will advance to Nationals.

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us