MCHS, SHHS classes of 1964 hold joint reunon

Morgan City High School and Sacred Heart High School classes of 1964 held a joint 50-year reunion June 28. Morgan City High class members in attendance, front row from left, were Billy Daigle, Janice Andrews Ratcliff, S.J. Verrett, Larry Aucoin, C.E. Bourg, Barton Blanco, Sarah Loeb Campbell, Jimmie Eues, Sylvia Pendas Whiting, Terry Mayon and John Kuntz. Second row from left are Helen Besse Solar, Joy Sampey Fruge, Vicky Barras Johnson, Jennifer Meranta Barras, Georgie Bigler, Sharon Bollotte Miller, Jimmie Verrett, Janet Sampey Culbertson, Betty Scadlock Swain, Carolyn Blum Breaux, Barbara Badeau McCloy, Lana Broussard Arcemont and Paul Giroir. Third row from left are Brenda Conner Hamer, Mona Johansen LaCour, Audrey Bailey Falcon, JoAnn Daigle, Linda Chauvin Webster, Diane Kiffe Aucoin, Patsy Aucoin Vidos, Delores Touchet Theriot, Rusty Cloutier, Kenneth Rhodes, Billy Hoffpauir, David Golden, Jane Colley Webster, Sandy Timmons Rodemacher, Steve Loeb, Gary Stansbury, Jonet Caudle Hargraves and Mike Streva. Back row from left are Greg Hamer, Gary Plauche, Lawrence Crappell, Isabel Clark Metcalf, Mary Hale Looper, Gary Duhon, Dennis Witcher, Steve Browning and Craig Bennett.
--Talbot's Photo Express

Morgan City High School and Sacred Heart High School graduated of the Class of 1964 gathered at the Petroleum Club in Morgan City on June 28.

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us