Patterson Knights of Columbus presents awards

Henry LeRay, left, was named Knight of the Year during the Patterson Knights of Columbus Council 1710 annual banquet held July 26. Presenting the award was past Grand Knight Chris Wheeler.
--Submitted Photos

Patterson Knights of Columbus Council 1710 installed newly elected officers July 26. Installation was conducted by past District Deputy Patrick Vidrine and council Chaplain the Rev.


St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us