Parish’s top principals recognized

Principals of the year were announced Thursday at the St. Mary Parish School Board meeting. They are, from left, Joe Stadalis, J.S. Aucoin; Suzanne Bergeron, Patterson Junior High; and Tybus Burdett, Franklin High.
(The Daily Review Photo by Jean L. McCorkle)

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news from Morgan City and Franklin, LA. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us