Morgan City Rotary Club

The Rotary Club held its annual installation of officers and directors for 2014 through 2015 on Thursday at the Petroleum Club. From left are Donald Stephens, past president; Bob Harrison, director of international services/foundation; Joanne Bergeron, director of vocational services/memberships; Lea Hebert, vice president; Cherie Laiche, secretary; Diane Irwin, treasurer; Carla Prejean, president; Herman Hartman, director of community services/public relations; and Scott Melancon, sergeant at arms. Kim Hernandez, director of club services, and Morgan Murdock, director of the new generation, are not pictured.
(The Daily Review Photo by Crystal Thielepape)

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news from Morgan City and Franklin, LA. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us