Mayors sign proclamation

Tina Stratton, VFW District 3 Auxiliary president-elect; Rodney Grogan, Patterson mayor; Frank Grizzaffi, Morgan City mayor; and Louis Ratcliff, Berwick mayor; met at City Hall on Tuesday for the signing of mayoral proclamation for Flag Day, which was June 14.
(The Daily Review Photo by Crystal Thielepape)

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news from Morgan City and Franklin, LA. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us