Spring Door Decorating Contest winners

--Submitted photos

Patterson Garden Club held a Spring Door Decorating Contest at Hattie Watts Elementary School in Patterson. Seated from left in top photo are first place teachers Helen Rentrop, Lou Jennings and Kelly Williamson. Standing from left are first place teachers Layne Guzzetta, April Babbitt and Tonya Hills. Seated from left in bottom photo are second place teachers Katelyn Charpentier (student teacher), Marci Sanford and Christy LeBlanc. Standing from left are second place teachers Rachel Fromenthal, Tammy Gros and Amy Rauch (student teacher). Also taking second place was teacher Crystal Guidry.

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us