Franklin Republican Women install new officers

THE FRANKLIN REPUBLICAN WOMEN recently held its Installation of Officers for 2012 at the Forest Restaurant in Franklin. Newly elected officers pictured from left are LFRW President June Williams are President Tonya Stiel, First Vice President Jeanette Haydel, Second Vice President Roberta Edgar, Recording Secretary Lydia Longman, Treasurer Martha Longman and Corresponding Secretary Cheryl Kemper.

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us