Team members of the Franklin 9-Year-Old All-Stars are pictured above. They are: Front row (L to R) Morty Fredrick III, Craig Smith Jr, Tyler Gunner, Carson Doucet, Braden Loustalot and Jace Duhon. Middle row (L to R ) Dillon Monette, Dominick Alcina, Cameron Bertrand, Andrew Smith, Noah Russell and Kaeden King. Back row (L to R) Coaches are Alex Fryer, Morty Fredrick and Jeremy Smith.

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us