FHS Homecoming Court

THE 2011 FRANKLIN SENIOR High School Homecoming Court members are pictured above. Freshmen are Regionta Burgess and Ashalah Cross. The sole sophomore is Destinee Rice. Juniors are Taylor Arcemont, Lacey Clements, JaCourtlyn Hamilton, Kaitlin Randle, Robyn Rollins and Joaja Wilson. Seniors are Mindy Desormeaux, Kiajah Foulcard, Karson Grogan, Marshayla Grogan, Sharisse Kirt, Jasmine McCoy, LaTeyana McDaniel, Ambyr Peters, Shenae Rudolph, Shana Spain, Bria Stewart, Audriana Watson and Breanna Webb.

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us