CHS Homecoming Court

Centerville High School’s Homecoming Court members are (not in order) King Peyton Landry, Queen Bailey Theriot and court members Savanna Thibodeaux, Becca Verret and Aryn Yarber.

St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us