Berwick officials sworn in

The Town of Berwick mayor and council were sworn in Tuesday. From left are councilmembers Duval Arthur and Damon Robison, Mayor Louis Ratcliff, and councilmembers Jacki Ackel, Troy Lombardo and Greg Roussel.
(The Daily Review Photo by Zachary Fitzgerald)

The town’s elected officials were sworn before Tuesday’s council meeting at town hall.


St. Mary Now & Franklin Banner-Tribune

Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255

Follow Us